Skip to Main Content
Ideas Portal - BoardPro
Categories Board Pack
Created by Guest
Created on Aug 15, 2025

Turn off Auto Republishing of the BoardPack

In the Help Centre article regarding Editing a Published Agenda, it states, "The board pack will automatically republish when there are some changes to a published agenda that are not republished. *** BoardPro triggers auto-republish after 30 minutes of the last change".

I was editing a previously published agenda and I haven't republished it, but I just found that it has been republished by automation. It would be better to have an option to disable this feature, as I was not ready for the board pack to be republished.

  • Attach files
  • Guest
    Aug 15, 2026

    A strong second to this, especially when I want to take my time building a complex agenda, by the time I first publish it and save the PDF it's already noted as "v2", which is incorrect.